WK Band Boosters
The Worthington Kilbourne Band Boosters is a group of parent volunteers that serve as a support system for the Kilbourne band program and its feeders. Much of the success of the band program is a direct result of strong and supportive boosters.

Our organization has a commitment to music education in both our curricular and co-curricular band program. We serve as a support system to the band directors through parent involvement both as a labor force and as fundraising facilitators. It is our goal to provide a positive, healthy and supportive example to all band members.
EXECUTIVE BOARD, 2020-2021
Jeremy Anderson, President - president@kilbournebands.org
Annita Lawrenz, President Elect -
presidentelect@kilbournebands.org
Tracy Lemmon, Treasurer -
treasurer@kilbournebands.org
Cheryl Ridgway, Secretary -
secretary@kilbournebands.org
Keith Johnson, Advisor -
advisor@kilbournebands.org

VICE PRESIDENTS
Shannon Guianan, Kelly Comp, Marching Uniforms - uniforms@kilbournebands.org
Doug Comp, Aaron Aschenbrand, and Jeff Hines, Operations -
operations@kilbournebands.org
Sarah Anderson, Development -
development@kilbournebands.org
OPEN, Special Events -
specialevents@kilbournebands.org
OPEN, Communications/Membership -
communications@kilbournebands.org



The Worthington Kilbourne Band Boosters is a non-profit, tax-exempt organization under the umbrella of Wolves Inc.